fbpx
Hidden Dragons are set in a world where the female dragons of the flight of 12 will not transform from their human form until they meet their dragon mate. However until the flight of dragon is united, darkness and evil can more easily spread around the globe.

USA Today Bestselling Author follows in the vein of Heather Graham, Christine Feehan and Ilona Andrews.

“A fast paced shifter story with dragons and vampires, a clueless girl, the man who sweeps her off her feet, his creepy home and full of secrets the girl needs to know so she can let her dragon out.” Gina from Goodreads