fbpx
Favorite Series is about high school best friends and their family reuniting now that college is over. It’s time to start their new lives, reconnect over coffee at their favorite old place, and suddenly these best friends start realizing maybe there was romance right under their noses, the entire time.

Fans of Danielle Steel, Jackie Collins, Bella Andre, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.