fbpx

When an heiress meets a Cowboy…

Catherine Morgan’s spoiled, adventurous and being blackmailed with a sex tape. Except she never video taped herself so it was all a set up. However her family’s fame and notoriety will ensure that the tape gets seen everywhere, even if she pays the blackmail. So she decides to let the chips fall as she’s going to disappear until the press goes and finds another story.

Sugar farmer Maverick Appellton put out an online ad for a wife, not expecting anyone. But he needs a mother for his son Carter. Most women just sent him a letter, but when Jess Taylor shows up on his farm, she sends everything out of order. However just as he’s starting to trust Jess with his son and possibly his heart, he finds out she’s the notorious Catherine Morgan.

Neither was prepared for the heartwarming chemistry or what happens when all her secrets come home to the farm.

Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet single father contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder.

Fall in love with this women in distress meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!