fbpx

Secret Heir

The last person Mitch Morgan should be attracted to is the corporate raider sent from his half brother’s company.

Tess Taylor already lost everything once. The last thing she needs is another failure. If she can prove successful in Mergers and Acquisitions, she’ll never have to worry about money again. But no amount of hard work has prepared her for Mitch Morgan. He’s the kind of distraction she doesn’t need, and the banker she’s supposed to destroy.

Mitch Morgan III may bear his father’s good looks and his name, but he certainly didn’t inherit his father’s trust. Born the child of a torrid affair, nothing was handed to him, and no one wants him to succeed. When the rep from Morgan Enterprises storms through his door, he knows he’s in for a challenge, but nothing in life prepared him for how hard he falls for Tess.

They were supposed to be bitter enemies. Love wasn’t part of the deal. Now, they’re forced to make a decision neither could have imagined.

Fans of Danielle Steel, Jackie Collins, Bella Andre, and Nora Roberts will adore this series of dazzling romance and family drama. 

Scroll up and one click to start the latest House of Morgan novel by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!