fbpx

When the one you’re supposed to hate turns out to be the only one you crave…

Damien Morgan learned a long time ago that love was just a figment of someone’s warped imagination and good girls simply didn’t exist. Women, he knew, were master manipulators. Nonetheless, he’s happy to wish his brother well when he decides to take the plunge.

Serenity Hanscom is shocked that she’s been invited to the wedding a year after her sister played matchmaker for the groom and plotted to murder his sister-in-law. Despite the unusual circumstances, Serenity accepts the invitation as an opportunity to mingle with Miami’s elites.

The second she catches sight of Damien, she’s reminded of the horrible events that led to her father’s imprisonment, all because of him. But even though she’s determined to ignore him, she finds herself drawn to him more and more. And that could spell disaster for them both.

This USA Today Bestselling Author includes one House of Morgan novels, and is over 200 pages of dazzling romance and family drama! Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele and Bella Andre will love this series. Scroll up and one click to buy now!